Contact Persons

Address: MAS Malima, Kurunegala Road, Thulhiriya.

Hotline : +94 77 990 46 46

Email : malima@masholdings.com

 
MAS Athena Nayana Jinadasa 0772992540 Nayanaj@masholdings.com
MAS Fabric Park Nayana Jinadasa 0772992540 Nayanaj@masholdings.com
MAS Intimates Thurulie Fazil Jabbar 0773799629 jabbarf@masholdings.com
MAS Kreeda Methliya Lakshman Mahawaththa 0769291686 lakshmanm@masholdings.com
MAS Fabrics Matrix Sanjaya Bandara 0779523374 sanjayaB@masholdings.com
BAM Knitting (Pvt) Ltd Chalani Menusha 0377796900 hrd.bamk@bamholdings.com
Textprint Lanka (Pvt) Ltd Shashiprabha Lakshani 0770061759 shashiprabhaL@textprintlanka.com
Trischel Fabric (Pvt) Ltd Udara Wijerathne 0778833673 udarawi@trischel.com

Contact Details - Facilities and Services

 
Facility Or Service Contact Person Service Provider Email Phone Number
Food Services Lakmini Sumsara Super Serv mfpsisilalanka@gmail.com 0354935340
Emergency Services Perera/Tharidu St john ambulance 0767772955
Sports Chanaka Gunarathna MAS Athena Chanakagur@masholdings.com 0764185937
Gym Chanaka Gunarathna MAS Athena Chanakagur@masholdings.com 0764185938
Pool Chanaka Gunarathna MAS Athena Chanakagur@masholdings.com 0764185939